Argentina Bosnia Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Germany Ethiopia Ghana Indonesia Ireland Iran Sri Lanka Pakistan Togo Thailand Turkey Tanzania Uganda United States Venezuela Viet Nam
 
IMO was founded in Switzerland over 25 years ago. From the very beginning IMO has worked internationally. Meanwhile IMO has established a large network of offices and local contact persons. As member of the international ECOCERT Group based in France we offer our clients a strong global presence and excellent opportunities of development.
 
Please click on the map or on the list below to switch to the websites of the regional IMO offices or local contact persons offering information in the regional language. Contact us for further information…
 
CountryOffice / Local contactAddressPhone / FaxEmail / Website
IMOswiss AG
Administrative Board: Mr. Michel Reynaud, Mr. Philippe Thomazo
IMOswiss AG
Weststrasse 51
8570 Weinfelden
Switzerland
Phone: +41(0) 71 626 0 626
Fax: +41 (0) 71 626 0 623
imo@imo.ch

BosniaIMO Contact
Mrs. Rankica Bahtijarevic
Rankica Bahtijarevic
Dzemala Bijedica 105/2
71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia-Herzegovina
Phone: +387 (0) 61 222 075b.rankica@yahoo.com

Link to local website
ChileIMO Chile S.A.
Manager: Mr. Henrich Neisskenwirth
Av. Santa María 0112
Depto. J Providencia
Santiago
Chile
Phone: +56-2 792 6151
Fax: +56-2 792 6105
imo@imochile.cl

Link to local website
Congo, the Democratic Republic of theIMO Contact
Marcellin Bahala Machumu
Kyeshero, Goma/Nord KivuPhone:+243 994 137 704 and +243 808 721 914marcellin.bahala@imo-control.org

Côte d'IvoireIMO Contact
Ms. Louise Topé, Dipl. Ing. Agr.
Ms. Louise Topé
Phone: + 225 599 253 28 /
+ 225 088 645 97
Amos Cesbrone Guessehi
Phone: +225 599 252 88 /
+225 085 974 54
louise.tope@imo-control.org

Link to local website
EthiopiaIMO Contact
Mr. Ashenafi Gedamu
Ashenafi Gedamu
P.O. Box 807
1110, Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
Phone: +251 (0)922-462880ashenafi.gobena@imo-control.org

Link to local website
GermanyIMO Institut für Marktökologie GmbH
Geschäftsführer: Thomas Wallentin
Kontrollstellencode: DE-ÖKO-005
Mitglied der ECOCERT Gruppe

Max-Stromeyer-Strasse 57
D-78467 Konstanz
Deutschland
T. +49 (0) 7531 81301 0
F. +49 (0) 7531 81301 29
Durchwahlen & Sprechzeiten unter Kontakt
imod@imo-control.de

Link to local website
GhanaIMO Contact
Mr. Stephen Acheampong
Stephen Acheampong
Ghana Coordinator
P.O. Box F.N 704
Kumasi - Ghana, W/A
Mobile: +233-242821996 or +233-508058353stephen.acheampong@imo-control.org

Link to local website
IndonesiaIMO Contact
Mr. J. Indro Surono
J. Indro Surono
Jl. Rambutan No. 238
Kompleks Paswalpres Kotabatu
Ciomas - Bogor 16616
Indonesia
Phone: + 62(0)812 997 53 06
Skype: indro.surono
indro.surono@imo-control.org

Link to local website
IranIMO Contact
Mr. Ghasem Tohidloo
Mr. Ghasem Tohidloo
Esteglal Str. No. 75
P.O. Box 3154698735
Karaj
Iran
Phone: +98 912 861 21 43ghasem.tohidloo@imo-control.org

Link to local website
IrelandIMO Contact
Ms. Angelika Brady
Ms. Angelika Brady
4, Lough Owel Village,
Tullaghan, Mullingar,
Co. Westmeath
Ireland
Mobile: +353(0)87 2517291
Fax: +353(0)44-9396377
angelika.brady@imo-control.org

Link to local website
PakistanIMO Contact
Mr. Saood Qaseem
Saood Qaseem
P.C.S.I.R Housing Society
Lahore
Pakistan
Cell: +92 322 48 29 677saood.qaseem@imo-control.org

Link to local website
Sri LankaIMO Contact
Mr. M. Rajasingham
Mr. M. Rajasingham
19/5 B, Pagoda road,
Nugegoda
Sri Lanka
Phone: +94 114 926 560Rajasingham.Murugiah@imo.ch

Link to local website
SwitzerlandIMO Abteilung Schweiz (Verarbeitung & Handel, Food)
Weststr. 51
8570 Weinfelden
Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0) 71 626 0 634 (direct), -626 (general)
Fax: +41 (0) 71 626 0 623
schweiz@imo.ch

Link to local website
TanzaniaIMO Contact
Mr. Kemilembe Barongo
Mr. Kemilembe Barongo
P.O Box 6487
Moshi, Tanzania
Phone: +255 78 7600400kemilembe.barongo@imo-control.org

Link to local website
ThailandIMO Contact - Aquaculture
Ann-Bussarin Kosin
Ann-Bussarin KosinPhone: + 66 890055661ann.kosin@imo-control.org

Link to local website
TurkeyIMO-CONTROL Sertifikasyon Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Manager: Mr. Tunc Kolatan
225 Sokak
Dündar Apt. No 29 Kat 7 Daire 7
TR 35535 Bornova/Izmir
Türkiye
Phone: + 90 (0) 232-347 47 05
Fax: +90 (0) 232 347 47 80
imotr@imo-control.org

Link to local website
UgandaIMO Contact
Contact: Dick Ayoku
Kampala
Uganda
Phone: +256 772 68 77 44Dick.Ayoku@imo-control.org

Link to local website
United StatesIMO Contact - Aquaculture/Fisheries
Mrs. Tori Spence
Tori Spence
Durham, North Carolina
Phone +1 919 213 1921
Skype tori.spence1
tori.spence@imo-control.org

United StatesIMO Contact - Textile
Mrs. Georgia Kalivas
Georgia Kalivas
Islip Terrace, New York
Cell: 631-650-4875georgia.kalivas@imo-control.org

United StatesIMO Contact - Fair For Life
Danielle St-Pierre
Québec, CanadaPhone 418 838 6941danielle.stpierre@ecocert.com

Viet NamIMO Contact
Mrs. Mai Thi Truc Chi
Mrs. Mai Thi Truc Chi
FOSCO Building, Room 17, No. 23,
Phung Khac Khoan Street, Da Kao Ward,
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Phone: +84 8 38257963
Mobile: +84 906 507 288
Fax: +84 8 38 230 155
chi.mai@imo-control.org

Link to local website
Business SectorsOur ActivitiesAbout IMOLocal officesOur ClientsNews. EventsRecruitment. JobsDownloadHome
Sign Up/Online Services/Contact
Search
Sitemap/Legal notice/Print page